Inauguration of New Fellows: 3 September 2015

ANSA is proud to announce that eighteen new Fellows were inaugurated at the Gala Dinner and Awards Evening at ANEC in Durban. The ANSA Inauguration Ceremony took place on Thursday, 3 September 2015 at the Olive Convention Centre.

New Fellows 2015
Ms Penelope Bellad-Ellis
Mrs Joy Cleghorn (Received in absentia by Ms Peggy Naicker)
Dr Isabel Coetzee
Dr Suzette du Rand
Prof Sarie Human (Received in absentia by Dr Irene Lubbe)
Prof Karien Jooste
Ms Fatima Khan
Dr Una Kyriacos (In absentia)
Prof Jeanette Maritz
Mrs Karen Michell
Mrs Elmarie Radov
Dr Shelley Schmollgruber (Received in absentia)
Prof Nokuthula Sibiya
Prof Ethelwynn Stellenberg
Prof Leana Uys (Posthumous recognition]
Prof Anita van der Merwe
Prof Neltjie van Wyk (Received in absentia)
Mrs Anne Williamson

Comments are closed.