Contact Details

Category

Area

Name

Email

Clinicians

Emergency Nursing Prof Petra Brysiewicz brysiewiczp@ukzn.ac.za
Palliative Care Mrs Kath Defillipi kath@hpca.co.za
Emergency Nursing Dr Tanya Heyns tanya.heyns@up.ac.za
Neonatal Nursing Dr Carin Maree carin.maree@up.ac.za
Wound Care Prof Magda Mulder gnvkmm@ufs.ac.za
Midwifery Ms Nokuzola Cynthia Mzolo nokuzola.mzolo@kznhealth.gov.za
Midwifery Ms Dolly Nyasulu nyasulu@ukzn.ac.za
Occupational Health Nursing Ms Louwna Pretorius louwna.pretorius@corobrik.co.za
Nephrology Nursing Dr Heilie Uys huys@ibi.co.za

Scholars

Ethics Prof Mavis Mulaudzi mavis.mulaudzi@up.ac.za
Qualitative Research Prof Marie Poggenpoel mariep@uj.ac.za

Educators

Teaching Reflective Thinking Prof Mary Chabeli  
Educational System Development Prof Nomthandazo Gwele dvacademic@dut.ac.za
Educational Unit Development Prof Hester Klopper ceo.fundisa@edunurse.co.za
Educational Unit Development Prof Dalena van Rooyen dalena.vanrooyen@nmmu.ac.za
Educational System Development Dr Sharon Vasuthevan sharon.vasuthevan@lifehealthcare.co.za

Leader & Manager

Private Sector Ms Eileen Brannigan icdolphins@gmail.com

New Fellows (2014)

Educator Nursing Education Dr Sue Armstrong sue.armstrong@wits.ac.za
Clinician Critical Care Nursing Prof Busisiwe Bhengu bhengub2@ukzn.ac.za
Educator Nursing Education Prof Yvonne Botma botmay@ufs.ac.za
Private Sector Private Sector Mrs Estelle Coustas estelle.coustas@mediclinic.co.za
Educator Nursing Education Mrs Lesley Fletcher lesley.fletcher@lifehealthcare.co.za
Clinician Oncology Nursing Prof Lize Maree lize.maree@wits.ac.za
Leader & Manager Private Sector Mrs Annelie Meiring anneliemeiring@gmail.com
Clinician Ophthalmic Nursing Dr Kgaogelo Elizabeth Mokoka pm.unedsa@edunurse.co.za
Clinician Critical Care Nursing Prof Elzabé Nel ewnel@uj.ac.za
Clinician Midwifery Prof Anna Nolte agwnolte@uj.ac.za
Clinician Occupational Health Nursing Dr Penelope Orton pennyo@dut.ac.za
Clinician Community Health Nursing Dr Mmapheko Doriccah Peu doriccah.peu@up.ac.za
Leader & Manager Private Sector Mr Fasie Smith fasie.smith@lifehealthcare.co.za

New Fellows (2013)

Educator Education Unit Development Prof Judith Bruce judith.bruce@wits.ac.za
Clinician Clinical Nursing Prof Sinegugu Duma sinegugu.duma@uct.ac.za
Leader & Manager Professional Practice Dr Nelouise-Marie Geyer ceo.nea@edunurse.co.za
Educator Education Unit Development Ms Shannon Nell shannon.nell@netcare.co.za
Educator Teaching Nursing Research Prof Gisela van Rensburg vrensgh@unisa.ac.za

Comments are closed.