AGM and Inauguration of New Fellows – 2014

Annual Nursing Education (ANEC) Inauguration Ceremony: 26 June 2014, Emperor’s Palace Hotel Casino Convention and Entertainment Resort, Kempton Park, Gauteng

Dr Sue Armstrong
Prof Busisiwe Bhengu
Prof Yvonne Botma
Mrs Lesley Fletcher
Ms Estelle Jordaan
Prof Lize Maree
Mrs Annelie Meiring
Dr Kgaogelo Elizabeth Mokoka
Prof Elzabe Nel
Mrs Penelope Orton
Dr Mmapheko Doriccah Peu
Mr Fasie Smith

Comments are closed.