Contact Details

ANSA FELLOWS

Name

Email

Dr Sue Armstrong sue.armstrong@wits.ac.za
Ms Penelope Bellad-Ellis pennyb@mtnloaded.co.za
Prof Petra Bester petrabesterpostgrad@gmail.com
Prof Busisiwe Bhengu bhengub2@ukzn.ac.za
Prof Yvonne Botma botmay@ufs.ac.za
Ms Eileen Brannigan icdolphins@gmail.com
Prof Judith Bruce judith.bruce@wits.ac.za
Prof Petra Brysiewicz brysiewiczp@ukzn.ac.za
Mrs Joy Cleghorn joy.cleghorn@lifehealthcare.co.za 
Dr Isabel Coetzee isabel.coetzee@up.ac.za 
Dr Estelle Coustas estelle.coustas@mediclinic.co.za
Ms Ruth Davide rdavidge@gmail.com
Ms Kath Defillipi kath@hpca.co.za
Dr Nicolene de Jager nicolenedej@gmail.com
Prof Sinegugu Duma sinegugu.duma@uct.ac.za
Prof Emmerentia du Plessis emmerentia.DuPlessis@nwu.ac.za
Dr Antoinette du Preez antoinette.dupreez@nwu.ac.za
Dr Suzette du Rand suzette.duRand@nmmu.ac.za
Mrs Lesley Fletcher lesley.fletcher@lifehealthcare.co.za
Dr Nelouise-Marie Geyer ceo.nea@edunurse.co.za
Prof Minrie Greeff minrie.greeff@nwu.ac.za
Mrs Rene Grobler rene.grobler2@netcare.co.za
Prof Nomthandazo Gwele dvacademic@dut.ac.za
Dr Tanya Heyns tanya.heyns@up.ac.za
Prof Sarie Human humansp@unisa.ac.za
Prof Karien Jooste kjooste@uwc.ac.za
Prof Portia Jordan portia.jordan@nmmu.ac.za
Ms Fatima Khan fatima.khan@Lifehealthcare.co.za
Prof Hester Klopper ceo.fundisa@edunurse.co.za
Prof Siedine Knobloch-Coetzee siedine.knobloch@nwu.ac.za
Dr Una Kyriacos kyriacos@uct.ac.za
Mr Theo Ligthelm theolig@absamail.co.za
Mrs Linda Lomax linda.lomax@netcare.co.za
Dr Welma Lubbe welma.lubbe@nwu.ac.za
Dr Carin Maree carin.maree@up.ac.za
Prof Lize Maree lize.maree@wits.ac.za
Prof Jeanette Maritz maritje@unisa.ac.za
Dr Mamakwa Mataboge sanah.mataboge@up.ac.za
Mrs Annelie Meiring anneliemeiring@gmail.com
Mrs Karen Michell karen@cosafety.co.za
Prof Karin Minnie karin.minnie@nwu.ac.za
Dr Kgaogelo Elizabeth Mokoka pm.unedsa@edunurse.co.za
Prof Mavis Mulaudzi mavis.mulaudzi@up.ac.za
Prof Magda Mulder gnvkmm@ufs.ac.za
Ms Nokuzola Cynthia Mzolo nokuzola.mzolo@kznhealth.gov.za
Prof Elzabé Nel ewnel@uj.ac.za
Ms Shannon Nell shannon.nell@netcare.co.za
Prof Anna Nolte agwnolte@uj.ac.za
Ms Dolly Nyasulu nyasulu@ukzn.ac.za
Dr Penelope Orton pennyo@dut.ac.za
Prof Mmapheko Doriccah Peu doriccah.peu@up.ac.za
Prof Marie Poggenpoel mariep@uj.ac.za
Ms Louwna Pretorius louwna.pretorius@corobrik.co.za
Mrs Elmarie Radov elmarie.radov@nrc.co.za
Dr Shelley Schmollgruber shelley.schmollgruber@wits.ac.za
Prof Nokuthula Sibiya nokuthulas@dut.ac.za
Mr Fasie Smith fasie.smith@lifehealthcare.co.za
Prof Ethelwynn Stellenberg elstel@sun.ac.za
Ms Mande Toubkin mande.toubkin@netcare.co.za
Dr Heilie Uys huys@ibi.co.za
Prof Leana Uys Posthumously inaugurated
Prof Anita van der Merwe asvandermerwe@sun.ac.za
Prof Christa van der Walt christa.vanderwalt2@gmail.com
Dr Annatjie van der Wath annatjie.vanderwatch@up.ac.za
Prof Gisela van Rensburg vrensgh@unisa.ac.za
Prof Dalena van Rooyen dalena.vanrooyen@nmmu.ac.za
Prof Neltjie van Wyk neltjie.vanwyk@up.ac.za
Dr Sharon Vasuthevan sharon.vasuthevan@lifehealthcare.co.za
Prof Marlene Viljoen marleneviljoen45@gmail.com
Mrs Anne Williamson anne.williamson@lifehealthcare.co.za